First Church Officers 2022

SPR

<u>2022</u> <u>2023</u> <u>2024</u>

Dick HintonTodd SkeltonBecky BenedictDavid MoirKarla NickensRusha SamsCheryl GermanManina ReevesKarla Nickens

Finance

<u>2022</u> <u>2023</u>

Fran Morehous Aaron St. Clair Martin Reeves
Linda Nix *Todd Gaddis Joyce Spreng
Travis McKinney Ashley Glander Kenny Johnsen

Endowment and Planned Giving

2022 2023

Doug Veum Lauren St. Clair *Stephanie Hazlewood

Vince JonesLaura MetcalfNancy ConwillSarah SheetsDon HeiserMelissa Phillips

Trustees

2022 2023

Brian Tapp *Ron German Jim Spreng
Jennie Clark Dick Morgan Bert Sams
Myers Morton Mark Lane Rick Ward

Preschool

^{*}Joanna Lankford, Kat Johnson, Allison Johnson, Bill Dabbs, Leigh Feld, Troy Forrester, Emily McKinney, Kim Skelton, Elizabeth Farr, Meryl Keegan

Administrative Ministries Team

Chairperson Larry Nickens

Staff Parish Rep. Dick Hinton

Finance Rep. Todd Gaddis

Trustee Rep. Ron German

Memorials Rep. Stephanie Hazlewood

Buildings & Grounds Giles Dye & Cheryl German

Parish House Rep. Bill Tapp

Preschool Chair Joanna Lankford

Members At Large Linda Green

Connie Collins

Bert Sams

Lay Leader Joe Benedict

Lay Member to

Annual Conference

Discipleship Ministries Team

Chairperson Larry Nickens

Missions

First Church Women Becky Ferguson

Altar Guild Vandy Leake

Prayer Team Gail Vaughan

Lay Leader Joe Benedict

Lay Member to

Annual Conference

Bert Sams

Children's Ministry Brittney Gulmire

Communications Samantha Lane

Welcome Team Lana Needham